Update: The News Trough

You may have noticed I added a couple pages to the sidebar. Then again, you may not have noticed, so I am writing here to let you know what’s going on.

The News Trough is where you can find links to game-related articles I have discovered across the Web that I am sharing for your reading pleasure. It contains a link to the Cornfed Google Reader Shared Folder.

Let me waste my day sloughing through the daily gaming news to find the really thought-provoking items so you don’t have to!

You see, I subscribe to nearly 50 RSS feeds from gaming news sites via Google Reader. Links to the articles I like are available on the sidebar under the heading “Quick bites from The News Trough.” A more legible and in-depth look at these articles is available in The News Trough.

If you are so inclined you can subscribe to The News Trough RSS feed either by clicking the RSS link on the sidebar titled “Quick bites from The News Trough,” or you can subscribe directly from Cornfed’s Google Reader Shared Item’s page.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

